Skip to main content

UNM EOC Program

NM national guard

Click here to learn more about the National Guard.

Contact:
SGT Balcazar, Francisco H.
RRBN Recruiting & Retention NC
New Mexico Army National Guard
Cell: (505) 470-8285

Francisco.h.balcazar.mil@mail.mil

College essay guy

The College Essay Guy has great resources on his website but also on his YouTube channel.

Colleges that change lives

Interested in liberal arts colleges? This YoutTube video has great information about a liberal arts education.

NMSU Financing plan (financial aid award)

Video Library

The university of new mexico

Click here to watch their admissions presentation.

UNM website
UNM Student Recruitment Specialist:
Ashlynn Yeagle
Email: ayeagle@unm.edu | Office: 505.277.8573| Cell: 505.263.7560

CNM - central new Mexico community college

(Video from the visit on 10/7/20)
CNM website

CNM Recruitment Manager:
Madeleine Daugherty
mdaugherty8@cnm.edu
505-224-4716

Nmhu - new mexico highlands university

(Video from the visit on 10/13/20)
NMHU website

NMHU Admissions Counselor:
Jessica Bender
jlbender@nmhu.edu
505-429-2831

ENMU- Eastern new Mexico University

(Video from the visit on 10/13/20)
ENMU website

ENMU Admissions Counselor:
Ryli Johns
Ryli.Johns@enmu.edu

NMSU - new mexico state university

(Video from the visit on 10/14/20)
NMSU website

NMSU Representative:
Jacque Kennedy
jacquek@ad.nmsu.edu

NM Tech - New Mexico tech

Click here to watch their admissions presentation.

NM Tech website
NM Tech Representative:
Hillary Pineda
hillary.pineda@nmt.edu

WNMU - Western new mexico university

Click here to watch their admissions presentation.

WNMU website
WNMU Representative:
Luis Figueroa, BSW, M.A. Ed Leadership
Admission Recruiter
575-654-4383
luis.figueroa@wnmu.edu

Northern Arizona university

Missed a college rep visit or a meeting?

This video library is here for you so you can watch at your own convenience!

Senior Presentation

August 2020

Junior presentation

February 2021